Pint & Polish

exploring beer and nail lacquer in alaska

Birthday Manicure!

So my birthday is tomorrow, darlings! I’ll be an old lady, according to my sister (who is only three years younger than I am). My husband’s still older than I am, though-ha! Regardless, I’ve received quite a few polishes, and have used them to make an excellent birthday manicure!

Image

 

 

That’s OPI Fly, with OPI Save Me and China Glaze Fairy Dust over it! There’s soooo maaaaany sparkles, guys! It is gorgeously festive. So wonderful. I love it. It’s my first bar glitter, and while I’m still on the fence about bar glitter in general, this one is beautiful. My soft spot for holographic strikes again! 😉

I also got a set of craft beer glasses-one each for different kinds of beer! They’ll be making an appearance soon. 

 

Later, all!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

